spacespeeddownload.blogg.se

Teamviewer start with windows
Teamviewer start with windows









teamviewer start with windows

Click the start button in Windows and type Administrative Tools. You can verify that TeamViewer is running as a service.If you don’t restart and you just log off, you may not be able to connect.

teamviewer start with windows

Restarting will force TeamViewer to start up as a service. Once you check the “Start TeamViewer with Windows” checkbox and click OK, you should restart your computer if you are not already prompted to.On any computer where you want to allow access when no user is logged on, you have to tell TeamViewer to run as a service when windows starts:īy checking this checkbox, you are telling TeamViewer to run as a system service, in the background, without any user being logged in to Windows.It is possible, but you have to configure it in TeamViewer on the target PC and then you have to use the correct method on the PC you are using to gain access to the remote computer. I had written a previous article and post about allowing TeamViewer to wake a computer up from sleep mode and I received a comment from a viewer who claimed that they could not log in to their home PC from work if no one was logged on, which prompted me to make this video. This video and article will teach you how to set up TeamViewer to allow remote control even when there is no user logged on to the target machine. There’s nothing quite as good out there.īut enough singing TeamViewer’s praises. But let me tell you, if I wanted to start a computer support business this is the software I would use and I would not hesitate to pay for the license. This kind of use is common and falls into the category of personal use as far as I can tell. My mother-in-law just got a computer for the first time and is a complete novice, so I help her out once in a while when she’s stuck. I also have it set up on my wife’s PC and my son’s PC so that I can get access from my office if they need help with something. Personally, I have TeamViewer set up on my work PC, my multimedia PC that I use for video and audio production, and my home pc. For commercial use, where you are charging money for services related to TeamViewer’s use, then there is a lifetime license that you can purchase. For most of us who use it just to access our various computers when we’re away from them, this software is completely free of charge. TeamViewer is one of the best remote control software programs that exists today.











Teamviewer start with windows